

OREGON STATE FIRE FIGHTERS COUNCIL

International Association of Fire Fighters AFL-CIO CLC

2024 OSFFC Primary Election Endorsements

Listed below are the OSFFC 2024 primary election endorsed candidates. If your house or senate seat is not listed, the OSFFC did not take a position in this race.

US Representative

1st District Suzanne Bonamici

4th District Val Hoyle

5th District Lori Chavez-DeRemer

Oregon

Oregon Attorney General Dan Rayfield
Oregon State Treasurer Elizabeth Steiner

Oregon Senate

1st District David Brock Smith

14th District Kate Lieber

18th DistrictWlnsvey Campos21st DistrictKathleen Taylor22nd DistrictLew Frederick25th DistrictChris Gorsek

27th District Anthony Broadman

Nathan Sosa

Lisa Reynolds

Jules Walters

Mark Gamba

Hai Pham

Oregon House

30th District

34th District

36th District

37th District

41st District

8 th District	Lisa Fragala	42 nd District	Rob Nosse
10 th District	David Gomberg	43 rd District	Tawna Sanchez
12 th District	Charlie Conrad	44 th District	Travis Nelson
13 th District	Nancy Nathanson	45 th District	Thuy Tran
14 th District	Julie Fahey	47 th District	Andrea Valderrama
16 th District	Sami Al-Abdrabbuh	48 th District	Hoa Nguyen
19 th District	Tom Andersen	49 th District	Zach Hudson
20 th District	Paul Evans	50 th District	Ricki Ruiz
25 th District	Ben Bowman	53 rd District	Emerson Levy
26 th District	Courtney Neron	54 th District	Jason Kropf
27 th District	Ken Helm	57 th District	Greg Smith
28 th District	Dacia Grayber		
29 th District	Susan McLain		